3.1.4

3.1.4.1: The Number of JRFs, SRFs among the enrolled PhD scholars in the institution during the last five years (2019-2023)

| | Name of the Scholar | Specify the grants viz JRF/SRF/PDF/RA/others (please specify) | Awarding agency | Year of award | Period of award (in years) |
|---|---------------------|---|-----------------|---------------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Ms Ulfat Majeed | JRF | DST | 2019 | 5 |
| 2 | ShaheenaGhulam | JRF | DST | 2022 | 5 |
| 3 | Sheikh Aneaus | JRF | DST | 2023 | 5 |
| 4 | Seerat Magray | JRF | DST | 2023 | 5 |
| 5 | Faisal Zahoor Jan | JRF | DST | 2023 | 5 |

| 3.1.4.1: | 3.1.4.1: Number of PhD Scholars enrolled during last five years | | | | | | |
|----------|---|---|---|---------------------------------|-----------------------|--|--|
| | S.No | Name of the graduated students progressed to Higher Education | Organization joind for Higher Educaiton | Details of the program enrolled | Year of Enrollment | | |
| | 1 | Ms. Ainus Saba Qazi | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2019 | | |
| | 2 | Ms. Malik Munazah Maheen | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2019 | | |
| | 3 | Mr. Ubair Yaseen | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2019 | | |
| | 4 | Ms. Midhat Fayaz | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2019 | | |
| | 5 | Ms Ulfat Majeed | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2019 | | |
| | 6 | Mr. Ummer Ameen Shah | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2020 | | |
| | 7 | Mr. Mustafa Hameed Bhat | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2020 | | |
| | 8 | Ms. Sheikh Aneaus | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2020 | | |
| | 9 | Ms. Seerat Magray | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2020 | | |
| | 10 | Mohammad Saleem | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2020 | | |
| | 11 | Shaheen Ghulam | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2021 | | |
| | 12 | AazimYousuf | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2021 | | |
| | 13 | Syed Danish Rafiq Kashani | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2022 | | |
| | 14 | Nadeem Ahmad Najar | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2022 | | |
| | 15 | Imtiyaz Ahmad Bhat | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2022 | | |
| | 16 | Heena Shafi | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2023 | | |
| | 17 | Heena Makhdomi | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2023 | | |
| | 18 | Nufaisa | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2023 | | |
| | 19 | Faisal Zahoor Jan | University of Kashmir | I.Ph.D | 2023 | | |